Contact Us

Office of the Vice Provost for Research

John Bixby, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research
Email: jbixby@miami.edu
305-243-9635

Elizabeth (Betsy) Sauls
Executive Assistant
Email: esauls@miami.edu
305-243-9635

Dierdre Lacativa, MBA
Director, Business Operations
Email: dlacativa@miami.edu
305-243-7808

Jeanette Mestepey
Senior Finance Manager
Email: JMestepey@med.miami.edu
305-243-9940

Roxana Vanegas
Human Resources Generalist
Email: RVanegas@med.miami.edu
305-243-5091

Laila Boulos
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: lboulos@miami.edu
305-243-1790

Address:
1400 NW 10th Avenue
Dominion Tower, Suite 1205
Medical Campus Locator R64
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: 305 -243-1790
Fax: 305-243-3549