Deadlines & Meetings

IACUC Protocol Deadlines & Meeting Dates

Meeting Date Submission Deadline Date
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014 Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014 Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday, January 08, 2015 Thursday, December 11, 2014

E-mail a Friend